Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I recently purchased a new truck from Chris Williams at McKenney Chevrolet. Chris was great to work with and I felt I was treated with respect and given a very fair deal. The car buying experience is not always pleasant, and can be very difficult depending on the sales person and the practices of the dealership--this was not the case at McKenney. I would certainly recommend working with Chris and the McKenney team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Was good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Norma! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best regards,McKenney Chevrolet Family

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very Happy with our purchase and SUPER IMPRESSED with Harrison, our salesman. He went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly for us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Great service, always!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Easy in and quickly out! Thanks much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Shane is always good just wish i could get a thorough break down of my multi point inspection. Measurements of tires brakes etc...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Buying process was awesome with Shane Helms! He worked with me and has for about 10 years. Excellent guy!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review